attività venezia

 Eine Sprache zu erlernen bedeutet viel mehr, als nur Grammatik zu pauken: genauso wichtig ist es, das kulturelle Umfeld zu verstehen, in dem die Sprache entstanden ist.

  • Monday 7th November, Walking tour from S.Margherita to S.Nicolò dei Mendicoli.
  • Tuesday 8th November, A chef from Tuscany at Istituto Venezia. Cooking lab and food-tasting.
  • Wednesday 9th November, Italian in songs: "Ma il cielo è sempre più blu", by. R.Gaetano.
  • Thursday 10th November, Walking tour of the Ghetto.
  • Friday 11th November, Language lab: if-clauses.
  • Monday 14th November, Language lab: "imperfetto" vs "passato prossimo"
  • Tuesday 15th November, Language lab: prepositions.
  • Wednesday 16th November, Italian in songs: "Albachiara" by. V.Rossi.
  • Thursday 17th November, Strolling around through unknown places in Venice. The Conservatory area.
  • Friday 18th November, Visit to the exhibition "Paolo Venini. Le stanze del vetro".
  • Monday 21st November, Walking tour - discovering the "Scuole Grandi"
  • Tuesday 22nd November, Language lab: Italian gestures.
  • Wednesday 23rd November, Italian in songs: "L'anno che verrà", by L.Dalla.
  • Thursday 24th November, Language lab: pronominal particles.
  • Friday 25th November, Walking tour between Rialto and San Stae.
  • Monday 28th November, Creative writing workshop.
  • Tuesday 29th November, Workshop about wine and wine-tasting.
  • Wednesday 30th November, Italian in songs: "La guerra di Piero" by F. De André
  • Thursday 1st December, Itinerary about the unknown places in Venice.
  • Friday 2nd December, a storytelling adornment: the churches on S.Maria del Giglio and S.Moisé

 Unter Mitaerbeit von VivoVenetia, ist es nun möglich direkt die folgenden Aktivitäten zu buchen: 

Voga alla veneta

Escursione in barca con vela al terzo

Kayak

Escursione in bici nella laguna nord

logoVivovenetia

Newsletter

Broschüre

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top