attività trieste

Learning a language is much more than being familiar with its grammar rules: it also entails learning in-depth about the culture it represents. Included in the course price the possibility to improve your knowledge of Italian culture thanks to the social activities.

  • Monday 5th November: Walking tour of the city and welcome aperitif.
  • Tuesday 6th November: The Miramare Castle and Park.
  • Wednesday 7th November: A night in a "osmiza".
  • Thursday 8th November: The Revoltella Museum.
  • Friday 9th November: Cinema at school.
  • Monday 12th November: The hill of S.Giusto.
  • Tuesday 13th November: Boat trip to Muggia.
  • Wednesday 14th November: The Orthodox Churches of S.Nicolò und S.Spiridione.
  • Thursday 15th November: Italo Svevo and James Joyce Museum.
  • Monday 19th November: Scenic Walking Trail: The Strada Napoleonica.
  • Tuesday 20th Novtember: The Karst Visitor Center.
  • Wednesday 21th November: The Park of S. Giovanni.
  • Thursday 22th November: The Synagogue.
  • Friday 23th November: Cinema at school.
  • Monday 26th November: The "Sage" Path from S. Croce to Aurisina.
  • Tuesday 27th November: The Giant Cave.
  • Wednesday 28th November: The Risiera of S. Sabba.
  • Thursday 29th November: A night in a "osmiza".

Download the brochure for the film festival "Tempo di cinema":

Tempo di cinema

It is also possible to:

  • reserve for free a bicycle. For the lovers of the bike the school organizes one afternoon excursion every week in the area surrounding Trieste with a tourguide. Itineraries are easy and accessible for all, with pauses for sights, a drink etc.

  • participate in nice sail boat excursions with captain Lorenzo or with our yachtwoman Marina, exploring Trieste's gulf:a day on a sail boat, including lunch and swimming, costs 30 euro per person. These excursions are easy and accessible to anyone.

Newsletter

Powered by BreezingForms

Brochure

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top