attività trieste

Learning a language is much more than being familiar with its grammar rules: it also entails learning in-depth about the culture it represents. Included in the course price the possibility to improve your knowledge of Italian culture thanks to the social activities.

 

  • Monday 17th July: Walking tour of the city and welcome aperitif.
  • Tuesday 18th July: The Miramare Castle and Park.
  • Wednesday 19th July: A night in an “osmiza”.
  • Thursday 20th July: Monrupino and the Karsic House.
  • Monday 24th July: The hill of S.Giusto.
  • Tuesday 25th July: Boat trip to Muggia.
  • Wednesday 26th July: The Orthodox Churches of S.Nicolò und S.Spiridione.
  • Thursday 27th July: Italo Svevo and James Joyce Museum. Cooking class.
  • Monday 31th July: Scenic Walking Trail: The Strada Napoleonica.
  • Tuesday 1th August: Snorkeling in the Miramare WWF Sea Reserve.
  • Wednesday 2th August: The Revoltella Museum.
  • Thursday 3th August: The Giant Cave.
  • Monday 7th August: The fishermen path and Cannovella de' Zoppoli.
  • Tuesday 8th August: The Risiera of S. Sabba.
  • Wednesday 9th August: A night in an “osmiza”.
  • Thursday 10th August: Park of S. Giovanni.

 

reserve for free a bicycle. For the lovers of the bike the school organizes one afternoon excursion every week in the area surrounding Trieste with a tour guide. Itineraries are easy and accessible for all, with pauses for sights, a drink etc.

participate in nice sail boat excursions with captain Lorenzo or with our yachtwoman Marina, exploring Trieste's gulf:a day on a sail boat, including lunch and swimming, costs 30 euro per person. These excursions are easy and accessible to anyone.

Newsletter

Brochure

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top