attività venezia

 

Learning a language is much more than being familiar with its grammar rules: it also entails learning in-depth about the culture it represents. Included in the course price the possibility to improve your knowledge of Italian culture thanks to the social activities. 

  • Monday, 2nd April: Easter Monday at Gallerie dell'Accademia
  • Tuesday, 3rd April: typical and indispensable things in Venice
  • Wednesday, 4th April: Cannaregio distric: the Strada Nova.
  • Thursday, 5th April: art galleries and artisan workshops from Campo S. Stefano to Palazzo Grassi.
  • Friday, 6th April: San Marco district: a walk from Campo Manin to San Giovanni in Bragora.
  • Monday, 9th April: Rialto: "nizioleti" and jobs in Venice.
  • Tuesday, 10th April: visit to Palazzo Mocenigo
  • Wednesday, 11th April: curiosities about Cannaregio.
  • Thursday, 12th April: Italian in songs: "Ma il cielo è sempre più blu" by Rino Gaetano.
  • Friday, 13th April: spritz and poetry on the terrace.
  • Monday, 16th April: Rialto: the bridge, Fondaco dei Tedeschi, the market. Venice and its changes through the centuries.
  • Tuesday, 17th April: a walk in Castello district.
  • Wednesday, 18th April: Lido and Liberty Villas.
  • Thursday, 19th April: visit to Palazzetto Bru Zane.
  • Friday, 20th April: Venice through vintage photographs: a tour.
  • Monday, 23rd April: Doge Palace's capitals.
  • Tuesday, 24th April: Italian in songs: "Bocca di Rosa" and "La guerra di Piero" F. de Andrè.
  • Wednesday, 25th April: activity at school.
  • Thursday, 26th April: the Venetian alphabet: "a survival guide" for foreigners.
  • Friday, 28th April: Venice on early morning: a tourists-free way to discover the city.

Thanks to the co-operation with VivoVenetia, it is now possible to book directly the following activities:

Excursion on a traditional boat with "vela al terzo"

Venetian rowing

Kayak excursion

Bycicle excursion in the northern lagoon

logoVivovenetia

Newsletter

Brochure

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top