attività venezia

 

Learning a language is much more than being familiar with its grammar rules: it also entails learning in-depth about the culture it represents. Included in the course price the possibility to improve your knowledge of Italian culture thanks to the social activities. 

  • Monday 10th December, walking tour around the school’s surroundings.
  • Tuesday 11th December, cinema at school: "Una giornata particolare" by E.Scola.
  • Wednesday 12th December, typical and essential things in Venice.
  • Thursday 13th December, Italian in songs: Mina.
  • Friday 14th December, tour in Castello district: Giardini, S.Anna, S.Pietro and via Garibaldi.
  • Monday 17th December, San Marco district: itinerary from Campo Manin to San Zaccaria.
  • Tuesday 18th December, cinema at school: "Tutta la vita davanti" by P. Virzì.
  • Wednesday 19th December, walking tour from San Giovanni Evangelista to S.Giacomo dall’Orio.
  • Thursday 20th December, visit to Palazzetto Bru Zane.
  • Friday 21st December, walking tour in Castello district: Christmas traditions in Venice.

Thanks to the co-operation with VivoVenetia, it is now possible to book directly the following activities:

Excursion on a traditional boat with "vela al terzo"

Venetian rowing

Kayak excursion

Bycicle excursion in the northern lagoon

logoVivovenetia

Newsletter

Powered by BreezingForms

Brochure

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top