attività venezia

 

Learning a language is much more than being familiar with its grammar rules: it also entails learning in-depth about the culture it represents. Included in the course price the possibility to improve your knowledge of Italian culture thanks to the social activities.

 

  • Monday, 3rd April: Do you know Venice? Places, words, habits. An itinerary to the schools surroundings.
  • Tuesday, 4th April: Venice and water.
  • Wednesday, 5th April: The Arsenale and the disctrict of Castello.
  • Thursday, 6th April: Historic-artistically walk: from the Ghetto to Scuola Grande della Misericordia.
  • Friday, 7th April: Rialto – how the commercial scene of the city is changing.
  • Monday, 10th April: Brunetti's Venice and Donna Leon.
  • Tuesday, 11th April: Hidden places and the curiosity of the district Castello.
  • Wednesday, 12th April: The district of San Marco: from Campo Santo Stefano to Piazza San Marco.
  • Thursday, 13th April: Early morning visit of the Rialto market.
  • Friday, 14th April: Bacàri (typical venetian bars) tour with Andrea.
  • Monday,17th April: Easter Monday. The school is closed. Lessons will be replaced by an activity at 10 AM at school.
  • Tuesday, 18th April: Discovering the art scene in the district of Dorsoduro: from the Carmini church to Santa Marta, passing by San Nicolò dei Mendicoli.
  • Wednesday, 19th April: Visit of the Luigi Nono Archive.
  • Thursday, 20th April: a quick look at the contemporary literature.
  • Friday, 21th April: Cultural production in Venice.
  • Monday, 24th April: Visit of the San Servolo Isle.
  • Tuesday, 25th April: School is closed.
  • Wednesday, 26th April: Nature walk: the vegetable gardens of the Sant'Erasmo Isle.
  • Thursday, 27th April: Venice and water.
  • Friday, 28th April: Creative writing laboratory.
  • Saturday, 29th April: EXTRA ACTIVITY: CITY TRIP WITH DOMENICO TO RAVENNA WITH OUR PRIVATE BUS (70€ PER PERSON)

Thanks to the co-operation with VivoVenetia, it is now possible to book directly the following activities:

Excursion on a traditional boat with "vela al terzo"

Venetian rowing

Kayak excursion

Bycicle excursion in the northern lagoon

logoVivovenetia

Newsletter

Brochure

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top