attività venezia

 

Learning a language is much more than being familiar with its grammar rules: it also entails learning in-depth about the culture it represents. Included in the course price the possibility to improve your knowledge of Italian culture thanks to the social activities. 

  • Monday, July 22, tour around the school: from San Pantalon to Campo San Giacomo.
  • Tuesday, July 23, Venice today: politics and society.
  • Wednesday, July 24, the bridges of Venice: introduction in class about the most known bridges (on the Grand Canal, ancient ones, new ones, wooden ones, etc.).
  • Thursday, July 25, Venice in the evening: evolving palaces.
  • Friday, July 26, welcome aperitif on the terrace.
  • Monday, July 29, stories of Venice in the shade of a garden.
  • Tuesday, July 30th, evening walk in Castello district: from San Zanipolo to the Arsenale.
  • Wednesday, July 31, early morning tour of Santa Croce district.
  • Thursday, August 1, walk in the Cannaregio district: the Ghetto.
  • Friday, August 2, walk in the Cannaregio district: from the Scalzi to San Geremia.
  • Monday, August 5, walk from San Basilio to Punta della Dogana on the track of J. Brodsky.
  • Tuesday, August 6, the mile of the museums: Dorsoduro district from the Academy to Punta della Dogana.
  • Wednesday, August 7, aperitif and discussion on the beach: the Mose case, walking tour to San Nicolò - Lido.
  • Thursday, August 8, Rialto between history, architecture and current events.
  • Friday, August 9, the hidden stories in Doge's Palace capitals.
  • Monday, August 12, Venice yesterday and today: history, customs, society.
  • Tuesday, August 13, walking tour in Cannaregio district: the Misericordia.
  • Wednesday, August 14, Italian in songs, activity on the beach: "La guerra di Piero" by Fabrizio de Andrè.
  • Thursday, August 15, substitute activities for lessons from 10am to 2pm with Marina.
  • Friday, August 16, the regions of Italy through the words of famous writers.

Thanks to the co-operation with VivoVenetia, it is now possible to book directly the following activities:

Excursion on a traditional boat with "vela al terzo"

Venetian rowing

Kayak excursion

Bycicle excursion in the northern lagoon

logoVivovenetia

Newsletter

Powered by BreezingForms

Brochure

it es uk de fr cn jp br ru tk

Back to top